TheHipHopChamber's Fan Box

Follow by Email



Be like Mac Miller & look like a champion! Stunt Shades.

Tuesday, August 9, 2011


Game's Red Album is set for an August 23rd release date. This highly anticipated album features the likes of Drake, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Wale, Snoop Dogg, and Kendrick Lamar.... While this seems like an exciting list of guest features, star studded features rarely equate to a quality album. We will see what the talented Jayceon Terrell Taylor has in store.
1. Dr. Dre Intro
2. The City f/ Kendrick Lamar
3. Drug Test f/Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg & Sly
4. Martians vs. Goblins f/ Tyler, The Creator & Lil Wayne
5. Red Nation f/ Lil Wayne
6. Dr. Dre 1
7. Good Girls Go Bad f/Drake
8. Ricky
9. The Good, The Bad, The Ugly
10. Heavy Artillery f/ Rick Ross & Beanie Sigel
11. Paramedics f/Young Jeezy
12. Speakers On Blast f/ E-40 & Big Boi
13. Hello f/ Lloyd
14. All the Way Gone f/ Mario & Wale
15. Pot of Gold f/ Chris Brown
16. Dr. Dre 2
17. All I Know f/ Lu Breeze
18. Born in the Trap
19. Mama Knows f/ Nelly Furtado
20. California Dream
21. Dr. Dre Outro

No comments:

Post a Comment


Look like a winner, wear Stunt Shades.

Featured Song- Stuntin'